Contact

>Gogo Paris
6 rue Thorel, 75002 Paris.
tel +33 (0)9.53.62.67.58
fax +33 (0)9.58.62.67.58
info@gogoparis.com

>Gogo London
Natashka Moreau
london@gogocityguides.com
Hannah Flint
hannah@gogocityguides.com

————————————-

>Director
Kate van den Boogert
info@gogoparis.com

>Branding & Communications
Jesse Downer
jesse@gogocityguides.com

>Custom Content Development
Brooke Alovis
brooke@gogocityguides.com

>Editorial Assistant
Gus Turner, editorial@gogocityguides.com

>Art Direction
Alice Gazio, www.alicegazio.com/

>Design Assistant
Federika Tovar

>PR France
Stephane Saclier
157 rue du Temple, 750013 Paris
tel +33 (0)1 77 10 32 09
stephane@stephanesaclier.com

>International PR (London)
TwoTone PR
www.twotonepr.com
Emily Yeoh & Shakira Fullwood-Gayle
emily@twotonepr.com / shakira@twotonepr.com
tel +44 7530 101 041 / +44 7903 066 076

Follow gogoparis on Twitter
gogoparisSS14
gogo paris
gogo paris
gogolondonSS14
gogo paris
gogo london